forbot
  • Kozlova A.Yu., SPD
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Kiev,  03040,  st. Stelmaha, 10a, of.310

Director

Anastasiya Yurevna

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
About enterprise

Kozlova A.Yu., SPD

About us

Our company is team of highly professional accountants and auditors who specialize in providing financial and accounting, auditor and consulting services. It is conducting accounting and tax accounting, initiative and obligatory audit at the enterprises, accounting restoration, management accounting, International Financial Reporting Standards, oral and written consultation on questions of accounting and the taxation in Ukraine, consulting and legal services.

The general standards developed by our company according to the current legislation allow to use qualitatively qualification of each our expert for the most effective maintaining accounts department, audit and management of finance at our clients.

Why we

Cooperation with our company is exclusively partner interaction for creation of the reliable, predicted, operated and transparent financial condition of the enterprise that in turn allows to use effectively all resources of the enterprise for increase in profit.

The partnership with our company will allow you to receive fresh impartial opinion on efficiency of a tax, accounting, management and personnel record and the organization of business process in general.

High qualification, professional knowledge and more than 12 years' experience of practical work of our leading experts will always help you to make the correct and timely decisions, saving your time and money for consultation, search of necessary tightly skilled workers, training of personnel, will remove a problem of unevenness of loading of accounts department, liquidates dependence on unexpected actions of your chief accountant. Our own developments on the organization of work of accountants and auditors do interaction continuous and constant, and internal audit of our company practically excludes fatal accounting mistakes.

Close contact with lawyers and tax administrations allows our accountants and auditors to transfer your relationship with fiscal bodies to the plane of mutual understanding and cooperation that is well reflected in protection of interests of your company during the carrying out tax audits and the solution of tax disputes.

Uniqueness

Today we possess a wide experience of conducting accounting, tax and management accounting in many spheres of business, namely:

  • services;
  • production;
  • construction;
  • wholesale trade
  • foreign economic activity - export and import of goods and services;
  • transport services and logistics;
  • agriculture;
  • sphere of public catering;
  • publishing;
  • advertizing;
  • printing activity;
  • security activity;
  • the Internet - technologies.

 

About our company

Name of auditor firm: Kozlova Anastasia Yurevna

Identification code: 2800408505

Start date of auditor activity: The physical person businessman Kozlova Anastasia Yurevna (the certificate of the state registration granted by Pecherska regional public administration in the city of Kiev about what entry in the magazine of the registration cases No. 2 070 017 0000 000664 is made on November 20, 2001) began auditor activity in June, 2004.

The certificate of the auditor a series A No. 5575 of category "A" issued according to the decision No. 130 of December 25, 2003 according to the decision No. 286/2 of December 19, 2013 is prolonged till December 25, 2018.

The certificate on inclusion in the register of auditor firms and auditors No. 3413 issued by Auditor Chamber of Ukraine according to the decision No. 136 of June 24, 2004, the validity of the certificate is extended according to the decision No. 293/3 from April 24, 2014 to April 24, 2019.

Products And Services
Consulting services
Consulting service for legal entities and business owners is carried out by our company on the basis of the Contract for rendering consulting services in which the order of rendering of services, a duty of the Customer and Performer, terms of payment for the provided services, responsibility of the...
Group: Optimization of taxation
Complex accounting service of the enterprises and business owners
Accounting service for legal entities and business owners is carried out by our company on the basis of the Contract for rendering accounting services in which the order of rendering of services, a duty of the Customer and Performer, terms of payment for the provided services, responsibility of the...
Group: Accounting
Complex accounting service
Accounting service for legal entities and business owners is carried out by our company on the basis of the Contract for rendering accounting services in which the order of rendering of services, a duty of the Customer and Performer, terms of payment for the provided services, responsibility of the...
Group: Outsourcing of accounting services
Legal outsourcing, legal consulting
By one of ways of providing the enterprise it is qualifiedym a lawyer is involvement of the expert in law on terms of the contract of legal outsourcing and legal consulting. Legal outsourcing at the enterprise provides to the owner and the director such advantages: Economy of resources...
Group: Law services in commercial sphere
Legal services: contractual work
Each enterprise daily faces requirement of documentary registration of legal legal relationship on change of the owner, use of property, use of a right of use of property, personnel contracts and others. The matters involve the conclusion of contracts. Drawing up the contract – quite...
Group: Legal services
Accounting
Accounting service for legal entities and business owners is carried out by our company on the basis of the Contract for rendering accounting services in which the order of rendering of services, a duty of the Customer and Performer, terms of payment for the provided services, responsibility of the...
Group: Accounting
Accounting services
Accounting service for legal entities and business owners is carried out by our company on the basis of the Contract for rendering accounting services in which the order of rendering of services, a duty of the Customer and Performer, terms of payment for the provided services, responsibility of the...
Group: Accounting Services
Consulting services
Consulting service for legal entities and business owners is carried out by our company on the basis of the Contract for rendering consulting services in which the order of rendering of services, duty of the Customer and Performer, terms of payment for the provided services, responsibility of the...
Group: Services consulting
Audit is initiative
The initiative audit inspection of legal entities and business owners is carried out by our company on the basis of the Contract for carrying out initiative audit in which the subject of an audit inspection, an order of rendering of services, a duty of the Customer and Performer, terms of payment...
Group: Independent verification of accounting
Consultations on accounting and tax accounting
Consulting service for legal entities and business owners is carried out by our company on the basis of the Contract for rendering consulting services in which the order of rendering of services, a duty of the Customer and Performer, terms of payment for the provided services, responsibility of the...
Group: Accounting advice services
Auditor services
The audit inspection of legal entities and business owners is carried out by our company on the basis of the Contract for carrying out an audit inspection in which the subject of an audit inspection, an order of rendering of services, a duty of the Customer and Performer, terms of payment for the...
Group: Auditor services
Consultations in on-line mode
Consulting service for legal entities and business owners is carried out by our company on the basis of the Contract for rendering consulting services in which the order of rendering of services, a duty of the Customer and Performer, terms of payment for the provided services, responsibility of the...
Group: Consultations in a mode on-line
Showcase
Consultations in on-line mode
Consultations in on-line mode
Accounting services
Accounting services
Audit is thematic
Audit is thematic
Preparation for bankruptcy of the enterprise
Preparation for bankruptcy of the enterprise
Preparation for liquidation of the enterprise
Preparation for liquidation of the enterprise
Preparation for tax audits
Preparation for tax audits
Restoration of accounting and tax accounting
Restoration of accounting and tax accounting
Business plans, tax consultations
Business plans, tax consultations
Accounts department for the vnovsozdanny enterprises
Accounts department for the vnovsozdanny enterprises
Legal outsourcing, legal consulting
Legal outsourcing, legal consulting
Appeal of tax decisions
Appeal of tax decisions
Consultations in on-line mode
Consultations in on-line mode
Accounting services
Accounting services
Audit is thematic
Audit is thematic
Preparation for bankruptcy of the enterprise
Preparation for bankruptcy of the enterprise
Preparation for liquidation of the enterprise
Preparation for liquidation of the enterprise
Preparation for tax audits
Preparation for tax audits
Restoration of accounting and tax accounting
Restoration of accounting and tax accounting
Business plans, tax consultations
Business plans, tax consultations
Accounts department for the vnovsozdanny enterprises
Accounts department for the vnovsozdanny enterprises
Legal outsourcing, legal consulting
Legal outsourcing, legal consulting
Appeal of tax decisions
Appeal of tax decisions

Description

A complete range of products and services Kozlova A.Yu., SPD. All information about Kozlova A.Yu., SPD in Kiev (Ukraine).

UAH
Частный аудитор Козлова А.Ю., СПД на Allbiz - Киев (Украина) - Товары и услуги компании Частный аудитор Козлова А.Ю., СПД

Частный аудитор Козлова А.Ю., СПД

+38 (067) 905-15-24
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Киевская область,  Киев,  03040,  ул. Стельмаха, 10а, оф.310

Руководитель

Козлова Анастасия Юрьевна

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

О компании

Частный аудитор Козлова А.Ю., СПД

О нас

Наша компания является командой высокопрофессиональных бухгалтеров и аудиторов, которые специализируются в предоставлении финансово-бухгалтерских, аудиторских и консалтинговых услуг. Это - ведение бухгалтерского и налогового учета, инициативный и обязательный аудит на предприятиях, восстановление бухгалтерского учета, управленческий учет, международные стандарты финансовой отчетности, устное и письменное консультирование по вопросам бухгалтерского учета и налогообложения в Украине, консалтинговые и юридические услуги.

Общие стандарты, разработанные нашей компанией согласно действующего законодательства, позволяют качественно использовать квалификацию каждого нашого специалиста для наиболее эффективного ведения бухгалтерии, аудита и управления финансами у наших клиентов.

Почему мы

Сотрудничество с нашей компанией является исключительно партнерским взаимодействием для создания надежного, прогнозируемого, управляемого и прозрачного финансового состояния предприятия, что в свою очередь позволяет эффективно использовать все ресурсы предприятия для увеличения прибыли.

Партнерство с нашей компанией позволит Вам получить свежее непредвзятое мнение об эффективности налогового, бухгалтерского, управленческого и кадрового учета и организации бизнес-процесса в целом.

Высокая квалификация, профессиональные знания и более чем 12-летний опыт практической работы наших ведущих специалистов помогут Вам всегда принимать правильные и своевременные решения, экономя Ваше время и деньги на консультирование, поиск необходимых узко квалифицированных работников, обучение персонала, снимет проблему неравномерности загрузки бухгалтерии, ликвидирует зависимость от неожиданных действий Вашего главного бухгалтера. Наши собственные разработки по организации работы бухгалтеров и аудиторов делают взаимодействие непрерывным и постоянным, а внутренний аудит нашей компании практически исключает фатальные бухгалтерские ошибки.

Тесный контакт с юристами и налоговыми службами позволяет нашим бухгалтерам и аудиторам перевести Ваши взаимоотношения с фискальными органами в плоскость взаимопонимания и сотрудничества, что благотворно отражается на защите интересов Вашей компании при проведении налоговых проверок и решении налоговых споров.

Уникальность

Сегодня мы обладаем большим опытом ведения бухгалтерского, налогового и управленческого учета во многих сферах бизнеса, а именно:

  • услуги;
  • производство;
  • строительство;
  • оптовая торговля;
  • внешнеэкономическая деятельность - экспорт и импорт товаров и услуг;
  • транспортные услуги и логистика;
  • сельское хозяйство;
  • сфера общественного питания;
  • издательская деятельность;
  • реклама;
  • полиграфическая деятельность;
  • охранная деятельность;
  • интернет - технологии;
  • страхование;
  • неприбыльные организации.

 

О нашей компании

Наименование аудиторской фирмы: Козлова Анастасия Юрьевна

Идентификационный код: 2800408505

Дата начала предпринимательской деятельности: Физическим лицом-предпринимателем Козловой Анастасией Юрьевной (свидетельство государственной регистрации, выданное Печерской районной в городе Киеве государственной администрацией, о чем сделана запись 20 ноября 2001 года в журнале регистрационных дел №2 070 017 0000 000664) начата предпринимательская деятельность в июне 2004 года

Товары И Услуги
Подготовка к налоговым проверкам
 
    Несовершенство современного налогового законодательства Украины, его постоянное изменение, а также двусмысленность трактования пунктов законов создает благоприятные условия для множества ошибок в ведении бухгалтерского и налогового учета, а также для злоупотреблений своими...
Группа: Подготовка к налоговым проверкам
Восстановление бухгалтерского и налогового учета
 
Восстановление бухгалтерского и налогового учета для юридических лиц и частных предпринимателей осуществляется нашей компанией на основании Договора на оказание услуг, в котором определен порядок и сроки предоставления услуг, обязанности Заказчика и Исполнителя, сроки оплаты за предоставленные...
Группа: Восстановление бухгалтерского учета и отчетности
Бухгалтерия для вновьсозданных предприятий
 
Для вновь созданных предприятий наша компания предлагает следующий комплекс услуг: Постановка бухгалтерского и налогового учета; Под постановкой бухгалтерского и налогового учета понимается разработка приказа об учетной политике предприятия, в которой мы учитываем следующие факторы: пороги...
Группа: Постановка и ведение бухгалтерского учета
Подготовка к ликвидации предприятия
 
         Ликвидация предприятия либо частного предпринимателя означает исключение последнего из государственного реестра предприятий, организаций, учреждений, (ЕГРПОУ), снятие с налогового учета, закрытие расчетных счетов и полное прекращение требований к...
Группа: Учет доходов и расходов предприятия
Обжалование налоговых решений
 
      В процессе ведения хозяйственной деятельности практически у каждого предприятия возникают разногласия с контролирующими органами. Это связано в первую очередь с несовершенством налогового законодательства, хозяйственного и гражданского права. Одним из способов...
Группа: Представительство интересов в государственных органах
Аудит инициативный
 
Инициативная аудиторская проверка юридических лиц и частных предпринимателей проводится нашей компанией на основании Договора на проведение инициативного аудита, в котором определен предмет аудиторской проверки, порядок предоставления услуг, обязанности Заказчика и Исполнителя, сроки оплаты за...
Группа: Независимая проверка бухгалтерского учета
Комплексное бухгалтерское сопровождение бизнеса
 
Бухгалтерское обслуживание для юридических лиц и частных предпринимателей осуществляется нашей компанией на основании Договора на оказание бухгалтерских услуг, в котором определен порядок предоставления услуг, обязанности Заказчика и Исполнителя, сроки оплаты за предоставленные услуги,...
Группа: Бухгалтерский учет
Юридические услуги: договорная работа
 
        Каждое предприятие ежедневно сталкивается с потребностью документального оформления юридических правоотношений по смене собственника, использования имущества, использования права пользования имуществом, кадровых договоров и других.  Данные вопросы...
Группа: Услуги юридические
Консалтинг предприятий и частных предпринимателей
 
  Консалтинговое обслуживание для юридических лиц и частных предпринимателей осуществляется нашей компанией на основании Договора на оказание консалтинговых услуг, в котором определен порядок предоставления услуг, обязанности Заказчика и Исполнителя, сроки оплаты за предоставленные услуги,...
Группа: Услуги консалтинговые
LiveInternet

Описание

Частный аудитор Козлова А.Ю., СПД предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Частный аудитор Козлова А.Ю., СПД, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.